I transferred some things for the blog Jpop80ss, like artists from 90s

In other words, here I will post artists from 21th century (2001-present).

Transferred Artists:

Ayumi Hamasaki (浜崎あゆみ)

Chara (ちゃら)

Hitomi (ヒトミ)

Keiko Utoku (宇徳敬子)


Yukie Nakama (仲間由紀恵)

Yumi Matsuzawa (松澤由美)

Lisa (成田エリザベス桜)

Juicy Music
Release: 2003.04.16
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Format: mp3

1. Juicy World ~Introlude~
2. Superstar
3. Galaxy
4. You Are Beautiful ~Interlude~
5. Natural Color
6. Best Wishes [Original]
7. move on
8. Inspiration
9. The Shwing Featuring Dabo
10. What You Gonna Do! ~Break~
11. I Promise
12. 言えなくても・・・
13. I'm All You
14. Let Me Cry
15. バビロンの奇蹟
16. Sayonara Juicy ~Call & Response~
17. Best Wishes [Extended Wishes W-O Intro]

MG | SF | 4S | MF